Reviews

Chip McCain Reviews

ATTENTION

Rated 1 out of 5
May 5, 2021

DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com IMMEDIATE TERMINATION
Invoice#: 576833
Date: 2021-05-06
INSTANT ATTENTION REQUIRED IN REGARDS TO YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com
YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com WILL BE TERMINATED WITHIN 12 HOURS
We have not received your payment for the renewal of your domain chipmccainmusic.com
We have tried to reach you by phone several times, to inform you in regards of the TERMINATION of your domain chipmccainmusic.com
CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://united-domains.ga/?n=chipmccainmusic.com&r=a&t=1620218595&p=v12
IF WE DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT WITHIN 12 HOURS, YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com WILL BE TERMINATED!
CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://united-domains.ga/?n=chipmccainmusic.com&r=a&t=1620218595&p=v12
YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION IS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY IN ORDER TO KEEP YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com
This important notification for chipmccainmusic.com will EXPIRE WITHIN 12 HOURS after you have received this email!

Den

ATTENTION

Rated 1 out of 5
May 3, 2021

DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com IMMEDIATE TERMINATION
Invoice#: 576833
Date: 2021-05-04
INSTANT ATTENTION REQUIRED IN REGARDS TO YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com
YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com WILL BE TERMINATED WITHIN 12 HOURS
We have not received your payment for the renewal of your domain chipmccainmusic.com
We have tried to reach you by phone several times, to inform you in regards of the TERMINATION of your domain chipmccainmusic.com
CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://united-domains.ga/?n=chipmccainmusic.com&r=a&t=1620071748&p=v12
IF WE DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT WITHIN 12 HOURS, YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com WILL BE TERMINATED!
CLICK HERE FOR SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT: https://united-domains.ga/?n=chipmccainmusic.com&r=a&t=1620071748&p=v12
YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION IS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY IN ORDER TO KEEP YOUR DOMAIN chipmccainmusic.com
This important notification for chipmccainmusic.com will EXPIRE WITHIN 12 HOURS after you have received this email!

Den

What a treat!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2018

We were visiting Blue Ridge and spent an afternoon at Bear Claw Vineyards where we had the pleasure of catching Chip playing on the patio. He has a wonderful way of making each song he performs uniquely his own. We can’t wait to receive our copy of his latest cd. Thanks Chip for such a pleasurable afternoon.

Russ and Krissy (St. Pete FL)

Outstanding People and Great Entertainers.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2018

Chip and Tracy have been providing entertainment for us in various forms for the past several years. We love this couple. It is apparent with-in minutes of meeting them that they are totally devoted and love each other. It is also obvious they are true professionals and love what they do. We’ve seen them in restaurants hosting karaoke, seen Chip as a single act and in full size bands. We’ve also had them host karaoke parties in our home and they even pulled DJ service for our daughter’s wedding. Being sure that their audience is entertained is very important to both of them. They are great people that care about how their audience is doing and have always made us feel special and not just another customer. If you need any or all of the services Chip and
Tracy provide you won’t find better folks for it.

Larry P

An excellent show from great people.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2018

I’ve enjoyed Chip’s shows and friendship for MANY years and since he and Tracy have been working together, their team has been even better. They are both great people who work hard and are a lot of fun to be around. He does a great one man show for a small stage and has many talented friends that he has been able to put together in small groups and bands that have been great to listen to. Also, as much as I normally hate it, I have even enjoyed nights out when they are hosting Karaoke. Chip and Tracy make Karaoke fun to be around and keep a place entertained. However, the best Entertainment is when Chip is playing the music he writes. Ask him for a copy of his CD

Ben W.

Maestro

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2018

Me and my theater friends have been going to karaoke for a year now and love this guy. He runs the sound board to help our voice sound awesome and he has taught us so much about music and where to go with our talents. We are truly blessed to have him in our town.

Chrissy

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2018

Whether solo, with a band , or hosting karaoke , Chip is a true professional. He worked at my venue over 2 years. Always prepared and really cares about the crowd having a good time!

Mike S

Great Entertaner !

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2018

I have known Chip for many years. During that time I have enjoyed his music as a customer at times but also at my nite club where Chip was one of my regular musicians. If you’re a club owner you know that there are several considerations in finding the right music for your venue. Your musician(s) must be on time, don’t over-extend breaks, play to the crowd, learn new songs, interact with your customers and most of all be good musicians. Chip McCain excels in every category ! If I were still in the club business Chip would be playing there every week.

Rick Miller

They are the sweetest friends

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2018

You will never know ho great and wonderful people they are. They are very sincere and entertaining. Hire them for all your needs and you will not be disappointed.

Becky Evans

Love this guy !!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2018

I have known Chip McCain for about 25 years ! He is an incredible musician, entertainer, and person ! Hire him for your next event and go see him….you will not be disappointed !!

Ray

Leave Your Own Review